Ikat, Ikat & More Ikat

IF you’ve been following me on Instagram, u’ll notice that I really love Ikat print, usually we find Ikat on fabrics only. As I was browsing the web the other day, I found a website that sells really nice rugs at a very reasonable prices, whether contemporary or traditional, and what caught my attention even more are the Ikat rugs, I’ve never came across Ikat rugs before, I was very excited about them.

200NCNT11A

200CCSA10A

200BHBC31A 176ML07 200MJSM07A 200NCNT11A (1)

rugsuas

To find more collection of these Ikat rugs, visit www.rugsusa.com

Leave a Reply

